Little Rabbit Foo Foo

 This song has actions. They are in italics and brackets (.) next to the lyrics.

Chorus:
Little rabbit Foo Foo, hopping through the forest, (Jump up and down with your hands bent like paws)
Scooping up the field mice, and bopping them on the head. (Make a scooping action with your hand, then hit the side of your fist with your opposite palm to “bop their heads”)
And down came the good fairy, and she said,
“Little rabbit Foo Foo, I don’t want to see you, (Wag your finger back and forth)
Scooping up the field mice, and bopping them on the head.” (Same as above)

“I’ll give you three chances, And then I’ll turn you into a goon.” But the very next day…

Chorus

“I’ll give you two more chances, And then I’ll turn you into a goon.” But the very next day…

Chorus

“I’ll give you one more chance, And then I’ll turn you into a goon.” But the very next day…

Chorus

“I gave you three chances, So now I’ll turn you into a goon.” – Zap!

The moral of the story is: “Hare today; goon tomorrow!”

Posted on 06/12/2017, in Brownies, Guides, Sparks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

